This function is found under Settings>Manage Workflow
Delete a Workflow
You can also Delete a workflow. If there are orders that correspond to this workflow, you will not be able to navigate to such orders from the review queue.
Step 1 — In the main menu, navigate to Settings > Manage Workflows.
Step 2 — In the workflow list, click the Edit button for the workflow you need to delete.
Step 3 — Click the Delete button.
Step 4 — You will need to confirm that you would want to delete the workflow by selecting the Delete Workflow button.
NOTE: This workflow will be deleted from the system and will no longer appear in either the Active or Inactive listings, the Make a Decision feature, or in the Manage Rules features.