Edit a Workflow
After saving a new workflow, you can edit workflows through the Manage Workflow page. Follow the steps below.
Step 1 — In the main menu, navigate to Settings > Manage Workflows.
Step 2 — In the workflow list, click the Edit button for the workflow you need to change.
Step 3 — Edit any of the fields that you need to change.
Step 4 — Click Save Workflow to commit your changes to this workflow.
NOTE: New or edited workflows will appear in the Manage Workflows page, and will be available for analysts and admins to decide how they want to route orders.